Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Create Account now to join.
  • Login:

Welcome to the NoGold Portal - The first Malaysian business community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Trade_on_STP_accounts-ENG_468x60 The Best Spread 468x60ms

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1

    VA- New Electro (16.10.2009)

    Artist: VA
    Album: NewElectro
    Genre: Electro House
    Tracks: 10
    Release date: 16.10.2009
    Quality: 320 kbit / s
    Total Time: 61:44
    Size: ~ 130 MB

    01. 2Headz - Close My Eyes (Eddie Mono Remix)
    02. Ameerah - The Sound Of Missing You (Dave Ramone Club Mix)
    03. Delight vs Laakkinen - Back To Future (Big Room Mix)
    04. Dj Antoine vs Mad Mark - The Fly (Original Mix)
    05. DJ Boyko pres. Sound Shocking - I Miss Your Love (DJ Solovey Remix)
    06. Dj Titoff - Zhgi (Original mix Cut)
    07. Frederik olufsen - ball (lazy rich remix)
    08. Masters Of South feat Cliff Randall - Only The Dark (Ne!tan Club Remix)
    09. MC ZhAN DJ RIGA - Do Svidaniya (Inner Sense RMX)
    10. Mstrss feat Dedorah Lee - In Danger (Tyron and Mathews Remix)


  2. TenkoFX Crypto



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts