Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Create Account now to join.
  • Login:

Welcome to the NoGold Portal - The first Malaysian business community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Trade_on_STP_accounts-ENG_468x60 The Best Spread 468x60ms

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1

    Way Out West - We Love Machine (2009)

    Artist: Way Out West
    CD Title: We Love Machine
    Year: 2009
    Label: Hope Recordings
    Genre: Progressive House, Tech House, Downtempo
    Playing time: 71:37 min
    Format | Quality: mp3 | 320 kbps
    Size: 220 MB (+3%)

    Release of the album will be held Oct. 5 at the label, Hope Records. On the plate will contain 12 tracks. All of them are completely new and previously unreleased anywhere, but the guys have worked hard to fix this annoying fact. Not more, on 7 September will release the first track from the album - they will Only Love, recorded with singer Jonathan Mendelsohn. Release will be completed remixes by such producers as Jerome Isma Ae, John Tejada and Glimpse. Speaking of songs, Nick and Jody reported that the track is already tickling the ears of Laurent Garnier (Laurent Garnier), Toka, James (James Talk), Smazhzhe Ivan (Ivan Smagghe), Kissy Sell Out and earned them a lot of positive feedback. Besides the guys are proud to say that in writing the songs were used rare analog instruments 80-ies! In the best traditions of Way Out West, in one word.

    Well, the other tracks do not disappoint! Branded juicy breksovye note in the title track, incendiary rhythms tantspolnye Body Motion, clockwork and cheerful melodies in Survival, and even calm, as they say kids, "car" track Future Perfect - everybody will find his own. And if we take into account long-term record producer Nick and Jody and remember their past work, by listening to the album will do is difficult to resist!

    01. We Love Machine
    02. One Bright Night
    03. Only Love
    04. Bodymotion
    05. Pleasure Control
    06. Future Perfect
    07. Survival
    08. Ultraviolet
    09. Tales Of The Rabid Monks
    10. Surrender
    11. The Doors Are Where The Windows Should Be
    12. Tierra Del Fuego

    bitcoin 160x600

  2. TenkoFX Crypto



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts