Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Create Account now to join.
  • Login:

Welcome to the NoGold Portal - The first Malaysian business community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

The Best Spread 468x60ms TenkoFX Crypto

Closed Thread
Page 1 of 12 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
    NG Newbies
    drtish73 is on a distinguished road
    Post Thanks / Like

Fundamental Analysis On Majors, Carry Trades, Comdolls

Today's comment is by Jack Crooks, our Currency Director and Editor of both The Money Trader and Crooks on Currencies.

Dear A-Letter Reader:
    If I was at home right now, I'd be bombarded with the election news. I would be scanning my favorite financial news sites to read their opinion on this latest political upheaval. As a currency trader, I'd be analyzing exactly how a Democratic congress will affect the U.S. dollar over the next two years.

Luckily for me, I'm still enjoying the serenity of idyllic Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. And I'm soaking in all the knowledge at The Sovereign Society's first ever Offshore Advantage Seminar.

This is my first seminar as Currency Director for The Sovereign Society. Let me just say, I'm very impressed with The Sovereign Society members and other conference attendees I've met over the last couple days. They are a down-to-earth, extremely nice group of people. They're all open to new ideas and serious about learning the ins and outs of offshore investing and asset protection.

And I'm also extremely impressed with the quality and depth of the speakers, who have assembled from all over the globe. This lineup speaks volumes about the respect The Sovereign Society has for their members.